Board of Directors

Officers 2015-2016

Chair, Paul F. Phillips President/CEO Freedom First Federal Credit Union
Secretary, Sandra Pratt Director, Community Development, Wheeler Broadcasting
872961Treasurer, Christopher E. Thomas, CFP, CRPC Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC Financial Advisor First Vice President – Investments    
Member-at-Large, Wayne G. Strickland, Executive Director Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission
Member at Large, Daniel C. Summerlin, III President Woods, Rogers, & Hazlegrove
  Past Chair, Henry Scholz, IV Manager, Commercial Real Estate Services MKB Realtors

Directors 2015-2016

Dr. Diana Christopulos Director/president/Board Chair Roanoke Valley Cool Cities Coalition

Lee Clarkm15640228_Lee_Clark_106x155 CEO, Virginia Mountain Red Cross
Kit Hale General Manager, MKB Realtors
marc Marc Hirshorn Senior Financial Planner, Greystone Financial Planner
Dr. Lorraine Lange Superintendent, Roanoke County Public Schools
Rob Ledger Economic Development Manager City of Roanoke
BruceBruce Phipps President/CEO, Goodwill Industries of the Valleys