Directory

Office Phone: 540.985.0131

NameTitleExtension Email Address
Dan MerendaPresident701danm@councilofcommunityservices.org
Carolee SarverExecutive Vice President702carolees@councilofcommunityservices.org
Linda ArringtonAdministrative Services Manager704lindaa@councilofcommunityservices.org
Leslie LeedyAccounting Specialist705lesliel@councilofcommunityservices.org
Carolyn WilliamsFinancial Assistant706carolynw@councilofcommunityservices.org
2-1-1 VIRGINIA
Robert Morrow2-1-1 State Director201robertm@councilofcommunityservices.org
Jan JohnsonData Analyst/Workforce Manager202janj@councilofcommunityservices.org
Laura PrevattDirector of Operations213laurap@councilofcommunityservices.org
Carissa South2-1-1 VIRGINIA Outreach Specialist, Southwest Virginia207carissas@councilofcommunityservices.org
Mary Ellen Hutcherson2-1-1 VIRGINIA Outreach Specialist, Northern Virginia540.446.9587maryellenh@councilofcommunityservices.org
Robin BrattonTeam Lead212robinb@councilofcommunityservices.org
Blue Ridge Community Assistance Network
Lee BosworthSystem Administrator703leeb@councilofcommunityservices.org
CACFP
Donna RamseyOperations Manager601donnar@councilofcommunityservices.org
Kay BradyHome Specialist620kayb@councilofcommunityservices.org
Wendy HarrupHome Specialist626wendyh@councilofcommunityservices.org
Nena ScottHome Specialist621nenas@councilofcommunityservices.org
Sarah SheetsHome Specialist623sarahs@councilofcommunityservices.org
Community Housing Resource Center
Matt CrookshankDirector540.266.7554mattc@chrcblueridge.org
Ben BristollHomeless Services Specialist 540.400.0102benb@chrcblueridge.org
Heather BrushHousing Coordinator540.266.7551, ext. 202heatherb@chrcblueridge.org
Lis ChaconHousing Coordinator540.266.7551, ext. 201lisc@chrcblueridge.org
Keri Garnett Housing Coordinator 540.266.7551, ext. 200kerig@chrcblueridge.org
Drop-In Center
Pam MeadorDirector540.904.7507pamm@councilofcommunityservices.org
Ann SprouseAssistant Director540.904.7853anns@councilofcommunityservices.org
Irene BethelProgram Coordinator540.904.7168ireneb@councilofcommunityservices.org
Caitlin DraperAdministrative Project Specialist 540.491.9954caitlind@councilofcommunityservices.org
Colin DwyerProject Specialist540.904.7459colind@councilofcommunityservices.org
Carl JonesProject Specialist540.904.7907carlj@councilofcommunityservices.org
Ronnie St. ClairProject Specialist540.904.7537ronnies@councilofcommunityservices.org
Maternal Infant Early Childhood Home Visiting Central Intake
Shannon LugarMIECHV Coordinator219shannonl@councilofcommunityservices.org
Resource & Capacity Development
Alison JorgensenDirector502alisonj@councilofcommunityservices.org
Amanda HolcombProgram Manager503amandah@councilofcommunityservices.org