Directory

Office Phone: 540.985.0131

Name
Title
Phone/Extension
Email
Dan MerendaPresident701danm@councilofcommunityservices.org
Carolee SarverExecutive Vice President702carolees@councilofcommunityservices.org
Linda Arrington Administrative Services Manager704lindaa@councilofcommunityservices.org
Leslie LeedyAccounting Specialist705lesliel@councilofcommunityservices.org
Carolyn WilliamsFinancial Assistant706carolynw@councilofcommunityservices.org
2-1-1 VIRGINIA
Rob Morrow2-1-1 VIRGINIA State Director201robertm@councilofcommunityservices.org
Jan Johnson2-1-1 VIRGINIA State Database Coordinator202janj@councilofcommunityservices.org
Laura Prevatt2-1-1 VIRGINIA Operations Manager213laurap@councilofcommunityservices.org
Pam Shepherd2-1-1 VIRGINIA Outreach Specialist207pams@councilofcommunityservices.org
Blue Ridge Community Assistance Network
Lee Bosworth Coordinator703leeb@councilofcommunityservices.org
Botetourt Resource Center
Robyn DobynsDirector540.254.1468robynd@councilofcommunityservices.org
Child Care Services
Donna Ramsey CACFP Operations Manager601donnar@councilofcommunityservices.org
Priscilla BakerHome Specialist623priscillab@councilofcommunityservices.org
Kay BradyHome Specialist620kayb@councilofcommunityservices.org
Wendy HarrupHome Specialist626wendyh@councilofcommunityservices.org
Nena ScottHome Specialist621nenas@councilofcommunityservices.org
Community Housing Resource Center
Matt CrookshankDirector540.266.7554mattc@chrcblueridge.org
Heather BrushHousing Coordinator540.266.7551heatherb@chrcblueridge.org
Melissa SteinekeHousing Coordinator540.266.7551melissas@chrcblueridge.org
Drop-In Center
Pam Meador Director540.904.7507pamm@councilofcommunityservices.org
Jacquel AdamsProgram Coordinatorjacquela@councilofcommunityservices.org
Irene Bethel Program Coordinator 540.904.7169ireneb@councilofcommunityservices.org
Mary CappsCase Manager540.904.7254maryc@councilofcommunityservices.org
Caitlin Draper Administrative Project Specialist540.491.9954caitlind@councilofcommunityservices.org
Carl JonesProject Specialist540.904.7907carlj@councilofcommunityservices.org
Ann SprouseAssistant Director540.904.7853anns@councilofcommunityservices.org
Ronnie St ClairProject Specialist540.904.7537ronnies@councilofcommunityservices.org
Emily HollyProject Specialistemilyh@councilofcommunityservices.org
Colin DwyerProject Specialistcolind@councilofcommunityservices.og
Maternal Infant Early Childhood Home Visiting Program - Roanoke Valley Home Visiting Central Intake
Amanda HolcombCoordinator503amandah@councilofcommunityservices.org
Planning
Sabrina Sidden-HicklinDirector 205sabrinash@councilofcommunityservices.org
Resource and Capacity Development
Alison Jorgensen Director502alisonj@councilofcommunityservices.org
Southwest Piedmont HIV Care Consortium
Jeff CrookeProgram Coordinator540.204.4917jeffc@councilofcommunityservices.org