Directory

Office Phone: 540.985.0131

NameTitleExt.Email
Administration
Daniel W. MerendaPresident701danm@councilofcommunityservices.org
Carolee SarverExecutive Vice President102carolees@councilofcommunityservices.org
Linda ArringtonAdministrative Services Manager104lindaa@councilofcommunityservices.org
Leslie LeedyAccounting Specialist 112lesliel@councilofcommunityservices.org
Carolyn WilliamsFinancial Assistant103carolynw@councilofcommunityservices.org
2-1-1 VIRGINIA Southwest Region
Pam Shepherd Director 2-1-1 VIRGINIA SW Regional Center 207pams@councilofcommunityservices.org
2-1-1 VIRGINIA State
Rob Morrow2-1-1 VIRGINIA State Director451robertm@councilofcommunityservices.org
Jan Johnson 2-1-1 VIRGINIA Statewide Database Coordinator202

janj@councilofcommunityservices.org

Blue Ridge Community Assistance Network
Lee Bosworth Coordinator703leeb@councilofcommunityservices.org
Botetourt Resource Center
Robyn DobynsDirector540.254.1468 robynd@councilofcommunityservices.org
Child & Adult Care Food Program
Donna RamseyOperations Manager601cacfp@councilofcommunityservices.org
Priscilla Baker Home Specialist623priscillaf@councilofcommunityservices.org
Kay BradyHome Specialist620kayb@councilofcommunityservices.org
Wendy HarrupHome Specialist626wendyh@councilofcommunityservices.org
Alison Oelke McCaulHome Specialist622alisonm@councilofcommunityservices.org
Nena ScottHome Specialist621nenas@councilofcommunityservices.org
Maternal Infant Early Childhood Home Visiting Central Intake (MIECHV)
Amanda HolcombProgram Assistant110amandah@councilofcommunityservices.org
Community Housing Resource Center
Matt CrookshankDirector540.266.7554mattc@chrcblueridge.org
Heather BrushHousing Coordinator540.266.7551heatherb@chrcblueridge.org
Drop-In Center
Pam MeadorDirector540.904.7507pamm@councilofcommunityservices.org
Nathan AbernethyCase Manager540.904.7459nathana@councilofcommunityservices.org
Mary CappsProgram Coordinator 540.904.7254maryc@councilofcommunityservices.org
Caitlin DraperOffice Assistant540.982.2437caitlind@councilofcommunityservices.org
Carl JonesProject Specialist540.904.7907carlj@councilofcommunityservices.org
Irene BethelProgram Coordinator 540.904.7168ireneb@councilofcommunityservices.org
Ann SprouseAssistant Director 540.904.7853anns@councilofcommunityservices.org
Ronnie St ClairProject Specialist540.904.7537ronnies@councilofcommunityservices.org
Nonprofit Resource Center502
Planning
Sara Cole Director 205sarac@councilofcommunityservices.org
Southwest/Piedmont HIV Care Consortium540.904.7507
Jeff CrookeGrant Monitor 452jeffc@councilofcommunityservices.org
Resource & Capacity Development
Alison JorgensenDirector502alisonj@councilofcommunityservices.org