Staff Contact Info

Director
Pam Meador
pamm@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: 540-982-2437, ext. 101
cell: 540-815-4665

Assistant Director
Ann Sprouse
anns@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: 540-982-2437, ext. 102
cell:540-815-4661

Administrative Project Specialist
Caitlin Draper
caitlind@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: 540-982-2437, ext. 103

CHARLI Coordinator
Mary Leigh Capps
maryc@councilofcommunityservices.org
office:540-982-2437, ext. 108
cell: 540-353-9888

Program Coordinator 
Irene Bethel
ireneb@councilofcommunityservices.org
office:540-982-2437, ext. 109
cell: 540-815-4660

Project Specialist
Ronnie St. Clair
ronnies@councilofcommunityservices.org
office:540-982-2437, ext. 105

Project Specialist
Carl Jones
carlj@councilofcommunityservices.org
office:540-982-2437, ext. 106

Project Specialist
Colin Dwyer
colind@councilofcommunityservices.org                                                                                                                                                                        office:540-982-2437, ext. 107                                                                                                                                                                                                          cell: 540-815-4664

Ryan White Program Coordinator
Jeff Crooke
jeffc@councilofcommunityservices.org                                                                                                                                                                             office:540-982-2437, ext. 104