Staff Contact Info

Director
Pam Meador
pamm@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: 540-982-2437, ext. 101
cell: 540-815-4665

Assistant Director
Ann Sprouse
anns@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: 540-982-2437, ext. 102
cell:540-815-4661

Administrative Project Specialist
Caitlin Draper
caitlind@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: 540-982-2437, ext. 103

Project Specialist
Ronnie St. Clair
ronnies@councilofcommunityservices.org
office:540-982-2437, ext. 105

Project Specialist
Carl Jones
carlj@councilofcommunityservices.org
office:540-982-2437, ext. 106

Testing Specialist
Tekenya Mitchell
mailto:tekenyam@councilofcommunityservices.org

HRS Coordinator
Colin Dwyer
colind@councilofcommunityservices.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               office:540-982- 2437, ext. 107

Medical Case Manager
Adam Cheslow
adamc@councilofcommunityservices.org

Non-Medical Case Manager
Josh Williamson
mailto:joshw@councilofcommunityservices.org

Ryan White Program Coordinator
Jeff Crooke
jeffc@councilofcommunityservices.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         office:540-982-2437, ext. 104

CHARLI Coordinator
Todd Rothrock
toddr@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: 540-982-2437, ext. 110